Reviews Veranda Pointe aux Biches

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

86.85%

1554 reviews on 11 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.3
  • Location
    4.06
  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.39
  • Price
    3.96

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.32 / 5
  • Agoda
    3.8 / 5
  • Booking.com
    4.1 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4.1 / 5
  • Expedia
    4.03 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.8 / 5
  • Google
    4.4 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.18 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    4.3 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4.3 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.5 / 5
  • Nicole S.

    20 years old

    Absolutely amazing! from the day we arrived to the day we left was amazing! Great service, always friendly and helpful and willing to go out of their way to keep the guests happy is j'Francois, Aniketh and Anand!!! Well done!

    2 months ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 30 years old

    Amazing, friendly staff nothing is too much for them. I would defiantly go back.

    2 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Graham S.

    50 years old

    We really enjoyed our stay there

    2 months ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Chantel

    30 years old

    Veranda Aux Biches was overall an amazing holiday destination with a great view, live entertainment and great activities. We were pleasantly surprised and had a real good time. Friendly staff and great variety of food daily.

    2 months ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Neil S.

    40 years old

    Very good room, food, drink and location.

    3 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    amazing experience but can improve on day activities.

    3 months ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Vanina Denkova C.

    30 years old

    Terrible experience- got sick from the food, the beach was dirty, stray dogs dug up chicken feet from the sand on the beach, service was slow and unprofessional

    4 months ago

    2 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Roger

    50 years old

    Pleasant and relaxing.

    4 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Stähli C.

    50 years old

    Brilliant, only the evening programm is boring

    4 months ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 40 years old

    Very disappointing and we will not be returning. We did the glass bottom boat tour arranged by the motel. When we got on the boat we didn’t even know we were going to be snorkeling from the boat. Absolutely not information or safety instructions were given in English resulting in myself and my 12 year old son being washed onto the reef. This resulted in both of us spending our last night of our Africa holiday in a hospital. For the sake of future people I hope this comment is listened too and safely on these boats is improved. We have been home 2 weeks and are still getting ongoing treatment for our injuries.

    4 months ago

    2.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price

Save up to 35% discount for your holidays with Veranda Resorts untill 31st Jan 2020.