Reviews Veranda Paul et Virginie

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

87.54%

980 reviews on 13 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.28
  • Location
    4.06
  • Cleanliness
    4.56
  • Service
    4.33
  • Price
    4.14

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.53 / 5
  • Agoda
    3.8 / 5
  • Booking.com
    4.2 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4.4 / 5
  • Expedia
    4.18 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.8 / 5
  • Google
    4.4 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.16 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    4.2 / 5
  • Orbitz
    4 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4.3 / 5
  • TopHotels.ru
    4.5 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.3 / 5
  • Richard E.

    50 years old

    The hotel was very nice, the room was was very good and clean. The pool area was very good but the pools were very cold and my wife was unable to use them and this is what she likes to do on holiday. The service around the pools and on the beach could be better.

    2 weeks ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Melissa F.

    20 years old

    We very much enjoyed our experience. Awbee gave us great service at the bar in the evenings and Haydar did a brilliant job cleaning our room

    3 weeks ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Mr and Mrs W.

    30 years old

    Really lovely hotel to be at with the staff having a real impact on our holiday, we were sad to say goodbye to them all.

    3 weeks ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Nigel Jones ( C.

    50 years old

    Great service. Only thing is that evening meals not great. One dinner had 3 different fish dishes and 1 other. Chef needs to be more innovative.

    3 weeks ago

    4.2 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Kimberley

    30 years old

    Loved it, best place we’ve ever been!

    3 weeks ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Andri

    20 years old

    Wonderful, amazing, did not want to leave. Everything was so romantic and like a fairytale. We will definitely try again to do it again. The snorkeling and glass boat was a bit of a disappointment as we tried for 6 days but was canceled every time. The entertainment was perfect not to much. Will definitely recommend the hotel to our friends and family .

    3 weeks ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    We had an amazing time in Mauritius and loved Paul etc Virginie! We really wanted to escape our everyday lives and that's exactly how we felt. It was very relaxing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would love to come back!

    3 weeks ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Jodie H.

    20 years old

    We had the absolute BEST honeymoon there. So glad we chose this hotel. Cant complain about anything

    3 weeks ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Angharad J.

    20 years old

    Fantastic! Brilliant staff! Especially ashwin! What a great Barman!!

    3 weeks ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Renier

    20 years old

    This was the best experience I have ever had! I will recommend Veranda Paul et Virginie for everyone that wants to break away and just relax and have the most luxurious treatment. I loved the hotel, the activities and the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel.

    3 weeks ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price

Save up to 35% discount for your holidays with Veranda Resorts untill 31st Jan 2020.