Reviews Veranda Palmar Beach

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

83.74%

993 reviews on 13 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.02
  • Location
    4.37
  • Cleanliness
    4.08
  • Service
    4.39
  • Price
    4

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.38 / 5
  • Agoda
    3.8 / 5
  • Booking.com
    4 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4.1 / 5
  • Expedia
    3.71 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.6 / 5
  • Google
    4.2 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.18 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    4 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4.5 / 5
  • TopHotels.ru
    3.25 / 5
  • Travelocity
    2 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.1 / 5
  • Derek

    50 years old

    I am 57 years old, this was my best holiday ever. I will definately be back again.

    3 weeks ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 40 years old

    Very nice hotel on the beach as advertised with a fabulous view. Would recommend and return sometime. Both the room and the food quality were excellent just unfortunate we could not see the sea from our room

    4 weeks ago

    4.2 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 40 years old

    Great holiday. Could improve the quality of food

    4 weeks ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 50 years old

    A good hotel in a lovely location. Evening entertainment appalling.

    4 weeks ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Edward S.

    70 years old

    The worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Why publish a dress code for the dinner area and then ignore it so guests get scruffier all the time? Evening entertainment poor, change your DJ Steps everywhere without rails. Food poor and served lukewarm.

    4 weeks ago

    2.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Dorothea b.

    50 years old

    It was wonderfull and we will definitely return

    4 weeks ago

    3.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 40 years old

    Very good, the only negative was some inappropriate music played during the day and evenings with young children present

    2 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Clare R.

    40 years old

    We travelled to the resort for our honeymoon with our 9 year old son. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us a thorough introduction to the resort. The presentation of a bracelet was very thoughtful. Each and every member of staff at the hotel we encountered was friendly and helpful - there was a real "family feel" to the hotel. In the restaurants we ere particularly well looked after by Suren, Enielle, Anousha and Akshit, Elvis on the bar was fabulous, as was Boodhun in reception who always greeted us with a warm smile. We loved our stay and I am sure that we will be back one day

    4 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Tania C.

    40 years old

    I really enjoyed my stay. You do not have an option for food or restaurant on your questionnaire. There was more than enough to eat and a good variety of food, unfortunately most of the food was not that tasteful. My mother and I decided to order a burger and chips for myself and a pizza for my mother one evening, I am glad you had that option. It was only one evening that I really enjoyed the food. I suggest a bigger variety of dessert, we really got tired of the same kinds of dessert. I suggest outside training with a professional chef for a week or two. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the entertainment especially the traditional dancing of the Mauritian group.

    4 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    I was impressed by all of the staff within the hotel. They were friendly and ensured that we had a good time during our stay.

    4 months ago

    4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price

Save up to 35% discount for your holidays with Veranda Resorts untill 31st Jan 2020.