Reviews Veranda Grand Baie

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

81.84%

1278 reviews on 12 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.15
  • Location
    4.33
  • Cleanliness
    4.19
  • Service
    4.17
  • Price
    3.79

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.31 / 5
  • Agoda
    4 / 5
  • Booking.com
    4 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4.1 / 5
  • Expedia
    3.87 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.5 / 5
  • Google
    4.1 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.07 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    3.9 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4 / 5
  • TopHotels.ru
    4.76 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.4 / 5
  • Kovila s.

    20 years old

    Had a nice time very exciting amazing relaxing...very well attended

    3 days ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 30 years old

    We loved it. And will go back with the kids. Thank you

    4 weeks ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Ashley

    20 years old

    I was there with my colleague for the Team Building and we actually had a nice time at Veranda,starting with the outstanding warm welcome from all the Personal in charge,The Director was very kind as The Lady from the Human Resource Department,the guys from the Entertainment was so cool as well. We really enjoy also the buffet for the lunch with the tasty grilled lamb made by Chef Jayesh,but we did not have a lot of variety of choice. We made a special tour on the resorts with the Manager of The Front Office Team,as a Manager of the Front Office she wasnt really smiling as she should do having the guest who come and meet her first at the entrance of the resorts. Really enjoy the aquagym as well. Ended as well with a wonderful goodbye from all the personal and the team of the entertainment,a good experience.Thanks very good works guys!

    1 month ago

    4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Vicky G.

    30 years old

    Wow, it has been a fabulous two days spent with the Veranda Grand Baie team. We were greeted warmly with a Sega show and by the GM himself, Mr Dawoo together with his Senior Managers. The whole team was so accommodating and thoughtful, the reception team, the housekeeping team, the F&B team... We really enjoyed the buffet, and actually found it so difficult to leave the table :) The service was always there and last but not the least, we would like to thank Stephen, the Leisure and Entertainment manager, together with his team, Valentine and others for the energy and passion they have put to accompany our group over two days with so many activities. We really enjoyed ourselves and will certainly come back! Well done Veranda Grand Baie!

    1 month ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Sidiee

    30 years old

    I suggest the evening entertainment start at 830pm instead of 9pm which is too latw

    2 months ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 70 years old

    Most enjoyable with plenty of good food and drink

    4 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 40 years old

    Overall experience good. Staff very friendly. Wifi terrible and not secure...keeps on dropping / drops internet. No flexibility in cancellation policy when (business) trips change unexpectedly. Dinner over-priced for what's being offered...prefer to go to restaurants in Grand Baie

    4 months ago

    3.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Miss Athabile M.

    20 years old

    My experience in the hotel was super excellent. The welcoming, the staff is so friendly and kind beyond expectation , the rooms are lovely and comfortable and the food was great.... the whole environment is so refreshingly great... keep up the good work, just get better and better

    4 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    Lovely stay, the food could have been better.

    4 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • C Douglas J.

    40 years old

    We had a fantastic experience

    4 months ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price

Save up to 35% discount for your holidays with Veranda Resorts untill 31st Jan 2020.