Reviews Veranda Grand Baie

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

81.51%

1755 reviews on 13 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.24
  • Location
    4.3
  • Cleanliness
    4.16
  • Service
    4.1
  • Price
    3.87

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.33 / 5
  • Agoda
    4 / 5
  • Booking.com
    3.95 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4 / 5
  • Expedia
    3.84 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.6 / 5
  • Google
    4.1 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.33 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    3.8 / 5
  • Orbitz
    3.8 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4 / 5
  • TopHotels.ru
    4.76 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.4 / 5
  • 60 years old

    Would like to come again

    3 days ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • David B.

    40 years old

    Pleasant until being charged a crazy price for a tonic water at the bar

    3 days ago

    3.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Phillip L.

    60 years old

    Very good. Relaxing and enjoyable. The foot massage was excellent.

    1 week ago

    3.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    The 10 nights we stayed were okay however we wouldn't be rushing back any time soon. The food for breakfast wasn't the best variety wise, the pool was very cold (I understand it was winter), the sun loungers are not the comfiest, the staff can be a little more engaging, the rooms are very basic and complimentary water would be a plus, an extra or thicker cover for at night would also be good.

    1 month ago

    3.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 50 years old

    amazing, beautiful. we enjoyed our stay and will come again.

    1 month ago

    4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Yvanna L.

    10 years old

    Amazing! Except for the few bugs crawling around, we had so much fun staying at Veranda Grand Baie Hotel. The staff, the entertainment, the food, all of it was just amazing and I would definitely stay there again.

    1 month ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 50 years old

    Small and friendly hotel, all the staff are so helpful.

    1 month ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 50 years old

    It was a very positive experience. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

    1 month ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    ExcellentExcellentExcellent

    2 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Antoinette Venter Du P.

    40 years old

    Lovely and would recommend Veranda to all my friends and family

    2 months ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price