Reviews Veranda Grand Baie

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

82.04%

1818 reviews on 13 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.25
  • Location
    4.32
  • Cleanliness
    4.18
  • Service
    4.14
  • Price
    3.9

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.34 / 5
  • Agoda
    4 / 5
  • Booking.com
    4 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4.1 / 5
  • Expedia
    3.84 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.6 / 5
  • Google
    4.1 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.42 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    3.9 / 5
  • Orbitz
    3.8 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4 / 5
  • TopHotels.ru
    4.76 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.4 / 5
  • Miranda B.

    70 years old

    Excellent service from staff. Always willing to help and advise. Pleasant friendly manner. Highly recommend the free glass bottom boat trip, Very clear and informative talk from the “captain”.

    1 week ago

    4.2 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 60 years old

    Hotel was clean, staff polite and efficient, spa was very good. The two pools were great sizes.

    1 month ago

    4.2 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • R. L.

    60 years old

    Great hotel to visit. Well priced for above average accommodation and food. Food was excellent quality and more than plentiful.

    1 month ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 50 years old

    I had an absolute fantastic holiday. I'd recommend your hotel anytime. Your staff was very attentive, any queries we had were actioned very quickly. Your night staff were brilliant. Always friendly and attentive. I'd like to make special mention of Pawan. His service was excellent, he is friendly, funny and a pleasure to speak to. He really went out of his way to make our stay a pleasure.

    1 month ago

    4.2 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    Amazing I really enjoy it

    1 month ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Craig D.

    50 years old

    Great relaxing Break

    1 month ago

    4.4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 60 years old

    Would like to come again

    2 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • David B.

    40 years old

    Pleasant until being charged a crazy price for a tonic water at the bar

    2 months ago

    3.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Phillip L.

    60 years old

    Very good. Relaxing and enjoyable. The foot massage was excellent.

    2 months ago

    3.8 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 20 years old

    The 10 nights we stayed were okay however we wouldn't be rushing back any time soon. The food for breakfast wasn't the best variety wise, the pool was very cold (I understand it was winter), the sun loungers are not the comfiest, the staff can be a little more engaging, the rooms are very basic and complimentary water would be a plus, an extra or thicker cover for at night would also be good.

    3 months ago

    3.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price